Girls tennis: 2020 PAC All-Conference selections

2020 PAC All-Conference Selections
First team singles
Mia Matriccino – Spring-Ford
Allison Root – Owen J. Roberts
Alice Liang - Methacton
Hana Nouaime – Methacton
First team doubles
Lucy Olsen and Emily Tiffan – Spring-Ford
Jordan Sylvia and Allie Iyood – Owen J. Roberts
Samantha Swarr and Sydney Boardman – Perkiomen Valley
Evelyn Mejia and Alexis Luo – Spring-Ford
Second team singles
Gracie Strohecker – Perkiomen Valley
Isabel Mejia – Spring-Ford
Caitlyn Krause – Spring-Ford
Second team doubles
Angela Lian and Dru O’Brien – Methacton
Katie Chan and Amanda Wang – Methacton
Chloe Moore and Lana Hang – Spring-Ford
Alyssa Sharma and Nicole Moscirella - Spring-Ford